Currently, we do NOT allow the following nationalities to participate in any Ignition IDO:

- Belarus
- Burma
- Côte D'Ivoire (Ivory Coast)
- Cuba
- Democratic Republic of Congo
- Iran
- Iraq
- Liberia
- North Korea
- Sudan
- Syria
- Venezuela
- United States
- Zimbabwe

- Crimea, Luhansk and Donetsk (Ukraine)

Please note that each IDO can add their own requirements, and we suggest you check the rules for each project to determine your eligibility for participation.